Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
IcI .:. MaInTeNaNt
3 octobre 2006

Baise-moi ...

"Et parce que tu es tiède, et que tu n'es ni chaud ni froid, je te vomirais par ma bouche." [Fedor Mikhaïlovitch D.]

"Ombres folles, courez au bout de vos désirs Jamais vous ne pourrer assouvir votre rage Loin des peuples condamnées A travers les déserts courez comme des loups Faites votre destin, âmes désepérées, Et fuyez l'infini que vous portez en vous" [Charles B.]

kirsten

"Elle s'en remplit un large verre [...] pousse le volume de la chaîne à fond [...] Elle sent la distance entre elle et le monde brusquement pacifié, rien ne l'inquiète et tout l'amuse. Elle reconnait avec joie les symptômes d'une infinie raideur "

There's an emotion in me,There's an emotion in me. Emotion number 13 blows my mind away..it blows me away... I'm screaming inside but there's no one to hear me..It's going down in my dark side. It's an emotional way. Sweat young things ain't sweat no more. You'd better take a walk in my wood. You'd better take a walk in the real world..Lean on me or at least rely.

debout_ciel_sombre

So unreal now how I lie and try to deny the things that I feel... The words don't fit, I feel like I can't speak.. Things are looking bleak, please go easy on me. I don't know what's wrong with me, please be gentle with me...Take it easy, Take it easy..

If I think I 'll think of you... If I dream I'll dream of you.. I open my eyes but they cannot see.

Death row...How long can you go...We will pretend we were dead...

sang_getty

.. When I wake up in the morning no one tell me what to do..

\\ NO red limit -- NO speed limit //

I want it now she said I want it now

Here comes sickness

..Suicidal Tendencies..

Is she pretty on the inside, is she pretty from the back, is she ugly on the inside, is she ugly from the back?

poissons

When I was a teenage whore, I gave you plenty, baby, you wanted more? Come on, get in the car..let's go for a ride somewhere.You make me feel so good. You make me feel so crazy...Angels are dreaming of you..Could you be the most beautiful girl in the world?

dyn005_original_601_500_pjpeg_2555554_0c705ce198efd1ff349b3bc4ec348d86

Too many troubles on my mind. Refuse to loose. What you do when you want to get thru..what you do when you just can't take it..what you do when you just can't fake it anymore...

Talk and reckless, ugly, seed. Reach down my throat you filthy bird, that's all I need, the empty pit, ejaculation, bribulation..I swallow .. I swallow ..

The Monopoly Of Sorrow..

I went in war with reality. The motherfucker, he was waiting for me. And I lost again.

[in Virginie Despentes .. from Nadine ]

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Un pti coucou pour prendre de tes nouvelles, j'espère que tu vas bien, que la reprise c'est bien passée...moi ca pourrait aller mieu (j'sui pu av julien...) bref, voilà, je venais prendre connaissance des avancées pépusales (kel néologisme!) gros bisou, tu me mank
IcI .:. MaInTeNaNt
Publicité
IcI .:. MaInTeNaNt
Catégories
Publicité