Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
IcI .:. MaInTeNaNt
18 juin 2006

¤ ... Fête des papas ... ¤ "Dad" [K's

¤ ... 2006_0504_192909aaFête des papas ... ¤

"Dad" [K's choice]

I was a kid, you were my dad I didn't always understand
I wanted freedom, you got mad You were concerned, I got upset I didn't recognize you yet
And did you cry, I know I did
When I lied to you I didn't want to hurt you
I just never knew I did
You never told me that you loved me
I know you didn't know how
I guess that shows we're much the same
'Cause I love you too and until now
I've never said those words out loud
I hope you're proud
To be my dad...

What are your secrets, do you pray        2003_1221_141653aa1
Is there a god that shows your way
I wish I knew...
Do you have crazy fantasies
What happens in your dreams
I want to know...

I guess you'll always be a mystery to me
But you taught me how to value life
And what else do I need
I have a dad who watches over me...   

[ Je l'aime mon papa quand même ] 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
moi aussi je l'aime notre papa... C'est très joli et ça fait du bien... Bizz
IcI .:. MaInTeNaNt
Publicité
IcI .:. MaInTeNaNt
Catégories
Publicité